Powerball (Multi-State)

August 15, 2018
Jackpot: $40.00 Million

Powerball Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Powerball $50.00 Million Sat, Aug 18, 2018 $40.00 Million Jackpot Change$10.00 Million

Last 10 Powerball Draws

  Powerball Draw Date Results
  Wed, Aug 15, 2018 12-15-28-47-48, Powerball: 16, Power Play: 2
  Sat, Aug 11, 2018 05-43-56-62-68, Powerball: 24, Power Play: 2
  Wed, Aug 08, 2018 10-21-30-43-63, Powerball: 17, Power Play: 2
  Sat, Aug 04, 2018 03-11-38-44-58, Powerball: 02, Power Play: 4
  Wed, Aug 01, 2018 05-22-32-38-58, Powerball: 26, Power Play: 2
  Sat, Jul 28, 2018 22-27-46-56-65, Powerball: 13, Power Play: 2
  Wed, Jul 25, 2018 02-18-41-44-64, Powerball: 26, Power Play: 2
  Sat, Jul 21, 2018 09-23-56-58-68, Powerball: 01, Power Play: 2
  Wed, Jul 18, 2018 01-10-27-28-36, Powerball: 12, Power Play: 2
  Sat, Jul 14, 2018 22-41-42-49-67, Powerball: 11, Power Play: 3

Powerball Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Powerball
Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:59 Eastern Time
Game Information Participating States: Arizona,Arkansas,California,Colorado,Connecticut,Delaware,Dist. of Columbia,Florida,Georgia,Idaho,Illinois,Indiana,Iowa,Kansas,Kentucky,Louisiana,Maine,Maryland,Massachusetts,Michigan,Minnesota,Missouri,Montana,Nebraska,New Hampshire,New Jersey,New Mexico,New York,North Carolina,North Dakota,Ohio,Oklahoma,Oregon,Pennsylvania,Puerto Rico,Rhode Island,South Carolina,South Dakota,Tennessee,Texas,Vermont,Virgin Island,Virginia,Washington,West Virginia,Wisconsin,Wyoming

Check My Lotto Numbers For Powerball

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home