Powerball (Multi-State)

June 20, 2018
Jackpot: $151.00 Million

Powerball Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Powerball $40.00 Million Sat, Jun 23, 2018 $151.00 Million Jackpot Change$111.00 Million

Last 10 Powerball Draws

  Powerball Draw Date Results
  Wed, Jun 20, 2018 04-14-23-27-56, Powerball: 13, Power Play: 2
  Sat, Jun 16, 2018 09-45-57-58-65, Powerball: 09, Power Play: 2
  Wed, Jun 13, 2018 13-20-38-45-55, Powerball: 01, Power Play: 2
  Sat, Jun 09, 2018 06-10-15-25-36, Powerball: 14, Power Play: 3
  Wed, Jun 06, 2018 23-28-41-53-56, Powerball: 14, Power Play: 3
  Sat, Jun 02, 2018 23-25-37-44-64, Powerball: 07, Power Play: 4
  Wed, May 30, 2018 17-23-26-46-68, Powerball: 20, Power Play: 2
  Sat, May 26, 2018 01-21-31-45-49, Powerball: 21, Power Play: 2
  Wed, May 23, 2018 20-54-56-61-64, Powerball: 07, Power Play: 4
  Sat, May 19, 2018 03-06-09-17-56, Powerball: 25, Power Play: 3

Powerball Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Powerball
Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:59 Eastern Time
Game Information Participating States: Arizona,Arkansas,California,Colorado,Connecticut,Delaware,Dist. of Columbia,Florida,Georgia,Idaho,Illinois,Indiana,Iowa,Kansas,Kentucky,Louisiana,Maine,Maryland,Massachusetts,Michigan,Minnesota,Missouri,Montana,Nebraska,New Hampshire,New Jersey,New Mexico,New York,North Carolina,North Dakota,Ohio,Oklahoma,Oregon,Pennsylvania,Puerto Rico,Rhode Island,South Carolina,South Dakota,Tennessee,Texas,Vermont,Virgin Island,Virginia,Washington,West Virginia,Wisconsin,Wyoming

Check My Lotto Numbers For Powerball

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home