Powerball (Multi-State)

January 19, 2019
Jackpot: $129.00 Million

Powerball Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Powerball $144.00 Million Wed, Jan 23, 2019 $129.00 Million Jackpot Change$15.00 Million

Last 10 Powerball Draws

  Powerball Draw Date Results
  Sat, Jan 19, 2019 05-08-41-65-66, Powerball: 20, Power Play: 3
  Wed, Jan 16, 2019 14-29-31-56-61, Powerball: 01, Power Play: 2
  Sat, Jan 12, 2019 07-36-48-57-58, Powerball: 24, Power Play: 2
  Wed, Jan 09, 2019 06-19-37-49-59, Powerball: 22, Power Play: 3
  Sat, Jan 05, 2019 03-07-15-27-69, Powerball: 19, Power Play: 2
  Wed, Jan 02, 2019 08-12-42-46-56, Powerball: 12, Power Play: 2
  Sat, Dec 29, 2018 12-42-51-53-62, Powerball: 25, Power Play: 2
  Wed, Dec 26, 2018 05-25-38-52-67, Powerball: 24, Power Play: 2
  Sat, Dec 22, 2018 21-28-30-40-59, Powerball: 26, Power Play: 3
  Wed, Dec 19, 2018 15-29-31-37-43, Powerball: 16, Power Play: 2

Powerball Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Powerball
Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:59 Eastern Time
Game Information Participating States: Arizona,Arkansas,California,Colorado,Connecticut,Delaware,Dist. of Columbia,Florida,Georgia,Idaho,Illinois,Indiana,Iowa,Kansas,Kentucky,Louisiana,Maine,Maryland,Massachusetts,Michigan,Minnesota,Missouri,Montana,Nebraska,New Hampshire,New Jersey,New Mexico,New York,North Carolina,North Dakota,Ohio,Oklahoma,Oregon,Pennsylvania,Puerto Rico,Rhode Island,South Carolina,South Dakota,Tennessee,Texas,Vermont,Virgin Island,Virginia,Washington,West Virginia,Wisconsin,Wyoming

Check My Lotto Numbers For Powerball

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home