Lotto America (Multi-state)

April 20, 2019
Jackpot: $18.60 Million

Lotto America Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Lotto America $18.66 Million Wed, Apr 24, 2019 $18.60 Million Jackpot Change$60,000

Last 10 Lotto America Draws

  Lotto America Draw Date Results
  Sat, Apr 20, 2019 02-27-32-36-50, Bonus: 08
  Wed, Apr 17, 2019 02-17-24-34-51, Bonus: 04
  Sat, Apr 13, 2019 21-23-27-31-37, Bonus: 09
  Wed, Apr 10, 2019 01-14-16-24-50, Bonus: 02
  Sat, Apr 06, 2019 12-28-32-34-45, Bonus: 01
  Wed, Apr 03, 2019 08-19-28-35-41, Bonus: 08
  Sat, Mar 30, 2019 09-17-25-27-30, Bonus: 02
  Wed, Mar 27, 2019 05-20-28-36-48, Bonus: 05
  Sat, Mar 23, 2019 30-40-42-45-46, Bonus: 02
  Wed, Mar 20, 2019 04-21-22-38-42, Bonus: 09

Lotto America Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Bonus
Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:00 Eastern Time
Game Information Participating States: Delaware,Idaho,Iowa,Kansas,Maine,Minnesota,Montana,New Mexico,North Dakota,Oklahoma,South Dakota,Tennessee,West Virginia

Check My Lotto Numbers For Lotto America

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home