Lotto America (Multi-state)

February 16, 2019
Jackpot: $15.22 Million

Lotto America Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Lotto America $15.50 Million Wed, Feb 20, 2019 $15.22 Million Jackpot Change$280,000

Last 10 Lotto America Draws

  Lotto America Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 16-27-32-47-51, Bonus: 06
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 05-06-18-26-45, Bonus: 03
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 06-25-38-47-50, Bonus: 02
  Wed, Feb 06, 2019 01-15-35-41-47, Bonus: 09
  Sat, Feb 02, 2019 15-16-28-46-52, Bonus: 09
  Wed, Jan 30, 2019 06-10-23-38-41, Bonus: 07
  Sat, Jan 26, 2019 04-11-23-31-35, Bonus: 09
  Wed, Jan 23, 2019 01-04-27-34-47, Bonus: 01
  Sat, Jan 19, 2019 24-29-46-49-51, Bonus: 08
  Wed, Jan 16, 2019 03-21-42-45-51, Bonus: 05

Lotto America Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Bonus
Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:00 Eastern Time
Game Information Participating States: Delaware,Idaho,Iowa,Kansas,Maine,Minnesota,Montana,New Mexico,North Dakota,Oklahoma,South Dakota,Tennessee,West Virginia

Check My Lotto Numbers For Lotto America

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home