Pick 3 Evening (Kentucky)

August 15, 2018

Last 10 Pick 3 Evening Draws

  Pick 3 Evening Draw Date Results
  Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8-5-4
  Tue, Aug 14, 2018 2-5-7
  Mon, Aug 13, 2018 6-0-3
  Sun, Aug 12, 2018 7-2-6
  Sat, Aug 11, 2018 0-7-4
  Fri, Aug 10, 2018 7-5-0
  Thu, Aug 09, 2018 8-9-8
  Wed, Aug 08, 2018 4-5-3
  Tue, Aug 07, 2018 3-7-8
  Mon, Aug 06, 2018 8-7-6

Pick 3 Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 3 Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home