Pick 3 Evening (Kentucky)

January 21, 2019

Last 10 Pick 3 Evening Draws

  Pick 3 Evening Draw Date Results
  Mon, Jan 21, 2019 6-6-1
  Sun, Jan 20, 2019 6-4-5
  Sat, Jan 19, 2019 9-4-6
  Fri, Jan 18, 2019 7-1-8
  Thu, Jan 17, 2019 8-2-3
  Wed, Jan 16, 2019 4-3-5
  Tue, Jan 15, 2019 2-8-0
  Mon, Jan 14, 2019 6-7-3
  Sun, Jan 13, 2019 2-4-0
  Sat, Jan 12, 2019 3-1-9

Pick 3 Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 3 Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home